Sex scene from Gold-Lined Storms

Reworking some things from my book Gold-Lined Storms and thought I would post this rather hot sex scene (If I don’t mind saying so myself) Let me know if it does anything for you.

poetic-sunset-widescreen-wallpaper

 

I drive her home around 1am and don’t even think about turning on music. We just enjoy the silence of each other as I drive. This silence continues as I park and walk her to her doorstep. Ruthie unlocks the door then turns to face me.

“Well, it’s been a fun night. We should do it again sometime.” I say while raising my hand. “High 5?”

She giggles and slaps my hand in the air. When our hands meet my fingers lock with hers and I pull her into me. The energy that has been building throughout the night escapes from within us and jumps from our skin. The sweetness from our first kiss is a forgotten memory as our tongues attempt to discover every little bit of each others mouths and our arrogant hands unapologeticly discover each others curves.

The door closes behind us as our entangled bodies dance across her studio to her bed. The cats jump from the mattress just in time and are able to avoid being crushed by our falling bodies. The passions is still restrained to our lips and we haven’t begun to rip the clothes from each other. The kissing is enough, almost too much, for now. I want to slow down as her hands move under my shirt and up to my chest. I want to take time and pleasure her but she isn’t having any of it. She’s primal in her nature and she wants to indulge in the desires that have been building between us though out the night.

“You’re okay right? You’re not too drunk?” I ask.

“I’m fine. Take off your shirt.”

“Okay. I can do that” Sounding like an excited school boy as I pull it off. “I just, I’m digging you and I don’t want to ruin anything.”

“Please stop talking.” She says while undoing my belt.

I don’t say another word the rest of the night.

This entry was posted in poems and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.