Download the second edition of my poetry book, A Beautiful Violation for free.

534822 420443724649286 723642458 n

 

Hey Everyone. At the start of 2012 I created a very simple book that was a collection of my poetry-short writings. What I am planning on doing is re-releasing it every year with a new chapter filled with new writings for each year.

So, this is the release of A Beautiful Violation, year 2. Don’t mind any of the formatting issues, this is something I threw together myself and I am terrible with desktop publishing stuff. A bit more work will have to go into it if I every want to make it a large scale publication. However, I don’t think that will ever happen. The idea of selling poetry is an odd concept to me and one I hope I will never get used to. I plan on releasing the new edition every year for free to people that enjoy my work.

So here it is. You can download the PDF by clicking this link. Please let me know what you think. My writing tends to be dark but I think a lot of beauty can be found in darkness.

Thanks,
Jesse AKA Joshua Blackwood, my pen name.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k38i1o7dp52ztfp/doh_j9vxoH

This entry was posted in poems and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.