Bleeding Ink Productions has a new Business Manager

Hey Everyone. Bleeding Ink Productions has a new business manager that will be handling all of the business aspects. I’m still going to be very involved in everything Bleeding Ink does but for the most part I will simply write scripts and assist in the creation of the comics. I will let the new manager make his own introduction but he is a very good friend that supported my very first Kickstarter and without him Bleeding Ink wouldn’t be what it is today. Since first meeting him he has been supportive and passionate about the comics Bleeding Ink Productions creates. He has some great ideas about developing the company and I know he will move Bleeding Ink in a positive direction.

This entry was posted in poems. Bookmark the permalink.