Help Pawsitive build new homes for WOLVES!

http://www.rockethub.com/projects/29578-support-project-pawsitive-in-building-dog-houses-for-a-wolf-refuge-in-need

Hey Everyone. Jesse here. The team and I have been kicking some serious butt on the creation of some amazing looking comics these past few months. Now that there are amazing people helping me in the creation of these comics there is SO much that the future holds for Bleeding Ink and I am blessed everyday to have people that believe in my dreams. One of the people that make all of this possible is you, and from the bottom of my heart, thank you for being part of Bleeding Ink Productions.

This post isn’t about comics but it is something I very much want to share. I have always believed in trying to live by my convictions and dedicate as much time to helping others as possible. This might seem odd considering I’m always on the edge of becoming a charity case myself but my reasons for helping others are entirely selfish. I give my time because doing so is the most rewarding feeling anyone can experience.

I am giving my time to a few organizations and one is currently trying to raise money to help rebuild a Wolf refuge. Yes, you read that right. A Wolf refuge. Project Pawsitive is a charity that helps animal shelters in despite need of help. And right now they need $2,750 to build dog houses for 25 packs of Wolves.

So please take a look at their RocketHub and consider donating. Your money is going to helping Wolves and I can’t think of anything more Bad-Ass than that. There’s no Kickstarter rewards or comic giveaways but I can guarantee you that the feeling you’ll get after helping an organization such as this without expecting anything in return is just as rewarding. Plus, you’re helping WOLVES! And there are few things in this world as awesome as wolves.

I’ll write an overall update for what’s going on with Bleeding Ink and myself in the next few days. Until then, please visit this site and consider donating. Also share it with other’s that believe in being the change they want to see in the world.

Thank you for reading and for being part of this crazy dream called Bleeding Ink Productions

Jesse
http://www.rockethub.com/projects/29578-support-project-pawsitive-in-building-dog-houses-for-a-wolf-refuge-in-need

This entry was posted in poems. Bookmark the permalink.